ACRP Elects New Officers and Board Members


ACRP Elects New Officers and Board Members

San Antonio, TX –

During the General Assembly in May, the Association of Crane and Rigging Professionals (ACRP) swore into office the following Executive Committee and Board members:

President – John Hellums, Bishop Lifting Products

Vice-President – Thomas De Soo, I & I Sling/Slingmax

Secretary/Treasurer – Jeff Hairston, RHTC, Inc.

Professional Category Board Members

Jerry Klinke – Acratech

Mike Riggs – Rigging Institute

Joe Kuzar – Industrial Training International

Corporate Category Board Members

Paul Kuber –  Retired from ExxonMobil Corporation

Charles “Cooter” Sager – ExxonMobil Corporation

Associate Category Board Members

Tom De Soo – I & I Sling/Slingmax

David Johnson – SmithAmundsen

Congratulations to the newly elected!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *