Awards Presented to 2016 Top Trainers

2016 Top Trainer Awards Presented

Left to Right: Katie Parrish, Matt Schmitt, Ralf Notheis, and Patrick Clark Attendees of the 2017 ACRP General Assembly in Tulalip, WA applauded their colleagues as they were presented Top Trainer awards for their excellence in the training industry. The awards were presented by Katie Parrish (Crane Hot Line) and 2015 Corporate […]